You are here

Wrexham Swimming Club 2014

Wrexham Swimming Club Committee Members
Chairperson: Marian Williams 
Vice Chairperson:  Lionel Whitley
Secretary: Sue Williams
Treasurer:  Paul Smith
Child Welfare Officers: Pauline Goring / Lionel Whitley
Health and Safety Advisor: Ian Davies
Minutes Secretary: Sue Wyn Jones
Assistant Treasurer:  Sharon Smith 
Fund-raising/Sponsorship Secretary:  
Equipment Coordinator: Julie Wright Jones
Press Coordinator: Sue Wyn Jones
Trophy Secretary: Andy Price
Gala Secretary: Bob Rogers
Volunteer Coordinator:  Nerys Jackson
Social Secretary: June Griffiths
Elected Committee Members
Club Captain: Mairi Chaplin
Club Captain: Rhys Price
  Diana Bird
  Tony Cliff
  Trevor Taylor
  Nick Tynan
  Stuart Williams

Other Club Positions
President: Lionel Whitley
Vice President: Lynn Price
Head Coach: Craig Prime
Administration Manager: Bob Rogers
Team Managers: Pauline Goring / Lynn Price



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer