You are here

Galas

ECL Senior Gala 2 _ 2018

Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 5:00pm
Swimmers: 
Selected Swimmers Only
Location: 

Connah's Quay

ECL Senior Gala 3 _ 2018

Saturday, 10 March 2018 - 5:00pm
Swimmers: 
Selected Swimmers Only
Location: 

Connah's Quay

Welsh Long Course Champs _ 2018

Friday, 30 March 2018 (All day) to Monday, 2 April 2018 (All day)
Location: 

Wales National Pool (Swansea)

ECL Junior Gala R1 _ 2018

Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 5:00pm
Swimmers: 
Selected Swimmers Only
Location: 

Connah's Quay

North Wales Development Meet _ 2018

Saturday, 12 May 2018 (All day)
Location: 

Llandudno

Deventio Excel Open Meet _ 2018

Saturday, 19 May 2018 (All day) to Sunday, 20 May 2018 (All day)
Location: 

Sheffield

ECL Junior Gala R2 _ 2018

Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 5:00pm
Swimmers: 
Selected Swimmers Only
Location: 

Connah's Quay

ECL Junior Gala R3 _ 2018

Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 5:00pm
Swimmers: 
Selected Swimmers Only
Location: 

Connah's Quay

Holywell Summer Sprints _ 2018

Saturday, 30 June 2018 (All day)
Location: 

Holywell

Swim Wales Open Water Championships _ 2018

Saturday, 30 June 2018 (All day)
Location: 

TBC

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer